2020 Events: S. Thomas' College, Bandarawela

Road Race 2020

The annual road race was held on Wednesday 22nd January 2020 with a group of 80 students.The top 3 runners are as follows:

1st Place: K. Abarna (Keble)
2nd Place: J.F.Victor (Desaram)
3rd Place: Dileepa Dilshan (Hayman).

The De Sarama team emerged first with the highest number of points.